Robi Botos Ontario tour featuring Seamus Blake March 26, 27, and 28. 

Pianist Robi Botos' band, featuring Seamus Blake,  will be playing in Toronto (The Jazz Bistro) March 26, Montreal (Jazz Upstairs), March  27 and Kitchener Waterloo (The Jazz Room), March 28 as part of Robi's CD launch. The band will be touring other major Canadian cities as part of the summer jazz festival circuit in June. Watch here for details.

Seamus at Smalls April 6 

Seamus, and co-leader Chris Cheek, bring their band, "Reeds Ramble", for a return visit to Smalls on April 6. The show starts at 10:30 and also features Ethan Inverson, Matt Clohesy, and Jochen Rueckert.